Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Peru Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Peru economy and any Peru market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Peru Market Data | Peru Stocks | Peru Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Peru of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Peru Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Peru CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/credit-default-swaps-cds/peru-cds/
IGBVL https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/stock-market/igbvl/
USD/PEN https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/currency/peru-currency/
Peru 9-Year Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/bonds/peru-9-year-bond-yield/
Peru 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/bonds/peru-15-year-bond-yield/
Peru 20 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/bonds/peru-20-year-bond-yield/
Peru 30 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/bonds/peru-30-year-bond-yield/
Msci Peru https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/stock-market/msci-peru/
S&P Peru Sovereign Inflation-Linked Bond Index https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/bonds/sp-peru-sovereign-inflation-linked-bond-index/
PERU 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Peru/credit-default-swaps-cds/PERU-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
SecurityMarket Link


Peru Macroeconomic Indicators | Peru Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Peru economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Peru variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Peru Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-government-bond-10y/
Peru GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gdp/
Peru GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gdp-growth-rate/
Peru GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Peru GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gdp-constant-prices/
Peru Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gross-national-product/
Peru GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gdp-per-capita/
Peru Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Peru GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Peru Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/peru/peru-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link