Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Philippines Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Philippines economy and any Philippines market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Philippines Market Data | Philippines Stocks | Philippines Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Philippines of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Philippines Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Philippines CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/credit-default-swaps-cds/philippines-cds/
Philippines Stock Exchange All Share Index https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/stock-market/philippine-stock-exchange/
Philippine Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/bonds/philippine-bonds/
USD/PHP https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/currency/usd-to-php/
Philippine 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/bonds/philippine-3-month-t-bill/
Philippine 1 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/bonds/philippine-1-month-t-bill/
Philippine 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/bonds/philippine-6-month-t-bill/
Philippine 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/bonds/philippine-2-year-bond-yield/
Philippine 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/bonds/philippine-1-year-bond-yield/
Philippine 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/bonds/philippine-3-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Philippines Macroeconomic Indicators | Philippines Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Philippines economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Philippines variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Philippines Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-government-bond-10y/
Philippines GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gdp/
Philippines GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gdp-growth-rate/
Philippines GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Philippines GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gdp-constant-prices/
Philippines Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gross-national-product/
Philippines GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gdp-per-capita/
Philippines Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Philippines GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Philippines Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/philippines/philippines-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link