Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Poland Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Poland economy and any Poland market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Poland Market Data | Poland Stocks | Poland Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Poland of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Poland Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Poland CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/credit-default-swaps-cds/poland-cds/
WIG30 https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/stock-market/wig30/
Polish Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/bonds/polish-bonds/
USD/PLN https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/currency/poland-currency/
Poland 1 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/bonds/poland-1-month-t-bill/
Poland 2 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/bonds/poland-2-month-t-bill/
Poland 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/bonds/poland-1-year-bond-yield/
Poland 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/bonds/poland-2-year-bond-yield/
Poland 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/bonds/poland-3-year-bond-yield/
Poland 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/bonds/poland-4-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Poland Macroeconomic Indicators | Poland Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Poland economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Poland variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Poland Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-government-bond-10y/
Poland GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-gdp/
Poland GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-gdp-growth-rate/
Poland GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Poland GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-gdp-constant-prices/
Poland GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-gdp-per-capita/
Poland Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Poland GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Poland Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-unemployment-rate/
Poland Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/poland/poland-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link