Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Portugal Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Portugal economy and any Portugal market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Portugal Market Data | Portugal Stocks | Portugal Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Portugal of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Portugal Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Portugal CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/credit-default-swaps-cds/portugal-cds/
PSI 20 https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/stock-market/psi-20/
Portuguese Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portuguese-bonds/
Portugal 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portugal-6-month-t-bill/
Portugal 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portugal-2-year-bond-yield/
Portugal 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portugal-3-year-bond-yield/
Portugal 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portugal-4-year-bond-yield/
Portugal 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portugal-5-year-bond-yield/
Portugal 6 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portugal-6-year-bond-yield/
Portugal 7 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/bonds/portugal-7-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Portugal Macroeconomic Indicators | Portugal Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Portugal economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Portugal variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Portugal Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-government-bond-10y/
Portugal GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-gdp/
Portugal GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-gdp-growth-rate/
Portugal GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Portugal GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-gdp-constant-prices/
Portugal GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-gdp-per-capita/
Portugal GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Portugal Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-unemployment-rate/
Portugal Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-employed-persons/
Portugal Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/portugal/portugal-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link