Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Qatar Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Qatar economy and any Qatar market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Qatar Market Data | Qatar Stocks | Qatar Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Qatar of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Qatar Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Qatar Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/stock-market/qatar-stock-exchange/
USD/QAR https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/currency/qatar-currency/
Msci Qatar https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/stock-market/msci-qatar/
Qatar 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Qatar/credit-default-swaps-cds/Qatar-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
Qatar 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Qatar/credit-default-swaps-cds/Qatar-Credit-Default-Swaps-1Y-CDS
Qatar 3Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Qatar/credit-default-swaps-cds/Qatar-Credit-Default-Swaps-3Y-CDS
Qatar 7Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Qatar/credit-default-swaps-cds/Qatar-Credit-Default-Swaps-7Y-CDS
Qatar 10Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Qatar/credit-default-swaps-cds/Qatar-Credit-Default-Swaps-10Y-CDS
Aamal Co QSC https://www.assetmacro.com/Qatar/stocks/aamal-co-qsc-ahcs
Al Ahli Bank https://www.assetmacro.com/Qatar/stocks/al-ahli-bank-aabq
SecurityMarket Link


Qatar Macroeconomic Indicators | Qatar Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Qatar economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Qatar variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Qatar Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-government-bond-10y/
Qatar GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-gdp/
Qatar GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-gdp-growth-rate/
Qatar GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Qatar GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-gdp-per-capita/
Qatar Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Qatar GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Qatar Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-unemployment-rate/
Qatar Population https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-population/
Qatar Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/qatar/qatar-inflation-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link