Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Romania Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Romania economy and any Romania market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Romania Market Data | Romania Stocks | Romania Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Romania of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Romania Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Romania CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/credit-default-swaps-cds/romania-cds/
Bucharest Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/stock-market/bucharest-stock-exchange/
Romanian Bonds 10-year Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/bonds/romanian-bonds/
Romania 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/bonds/romania-6-month-t-bill/
Romania 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/bonds/romania-1-year-bond-yield/
Romania 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/bonds/romania-3-year-bond-yield/
Romania 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/bonds/romania-5-year-bond-yield/
Msci Romania https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/stock-market/msci-romania/
Romania 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Romania/credit-default-swaps-cds/Romania-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
Romania 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Romania/credit-default-swaps-cds/Romania-Credit-Default-Swaps-1Y-CDS
SecurityMarket Link


Romania Macroeconomic Indicators | Romania Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Romania economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Romania variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Romania Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-government-bond-10y/
Romania GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-gdp/
Romania GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-gdp-growth-rate/
Romania GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Romania GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-gdp-constant-prices/
Romania GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-gdp-per-capita/
Romania Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Romania GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Romania Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-unemployment-rate/
Romania Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/romania/romania-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link