Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Russia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Russia economy and any Russia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Russia Market Data | Russia Stocks | Russia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Russia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Russia Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Russia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/credit-default-swaps-cds/russia-cds/
RTS Index https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/stock-market/rts-index/
Russian bonds 10 year https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/bonds/russian-bonds/
USD/RUB https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/currency/usd-rub/
Russia 1 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/bonds/russia-1-month-t-bill/
Russia 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/bonds/russia-3-month-t-bill/
Russia 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/bonds/russia-6-month-t-bill/
Russia 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/bonds/russia-1-year-bond-yield/
Russia 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/bonds/russia-2-year-bond-yield/
Russia 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/bonds/russia-3-year-bond-yield/
SecurityMarket Link


Russia Macroeconomic Indicators | Russia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Russia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Russia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Russia Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-government-bond-10y/
Russia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-gdp/
Russia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-gdp-growth-rate/
Russia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Russia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-gdp-constant-prices/
Russia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-gdp-per-capita/
Russia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Russia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Russia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-unemployment-rate/
Russia Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/russia/russia-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link