Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Serbia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Serbia economy and any Serbia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Serbia Market Data | Serbia Stocks | Serbia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Serbia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Serbia Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Belgrade Stock Exchange BELEX15 Index https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/stock-market/belgrade-stock-exchange-belex15-index/
Aerodrom Nikol https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/aerodrom-nikol-aero
Agrobacka https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/agrobacka-agbc
Aik Bank Nis O https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/aik-bank-nis-o-aikb
AIK Banka ad Beograd https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/aik-banka-ad-beograd-aikbp
Aik Banka Nis https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/aik-banka-nis-aikb_p
Alfa Plam Vran https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/alfa-plam-vran-alfa
Ams Osig Pref https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/ams-osig-pref-amso_p
Ams Osiguranje https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/ams-osiguranje-amso
Autoventil ad Uzice https://www.assetmacro.com/Serbia/stocks/autoventil-ad-uzice-aven
SecurityMarket Link


Serbia Macroeconomic Indicators | Serbia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Serbia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Serbia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Serbia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-gdp/
Serbia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-gdp-growth-rate/
Serbia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Serbia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-gdp-constant-prices/
Serbia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-gdp-per-capita/
Serbia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Serbia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-unemployment-rate/
Serbia Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-employed-persons/
Serbia Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-unemployed-persons/
Serbia Wages https://www.assetmacro.com/serbia/serbia-wages/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link