Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Singapore Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Singapore economy and any Singapore market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Singapore Market Data | Singapore Stocks | Singapore Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Singapore of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Singapore Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
STI Index https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/stock-market/sti-index/
Singapore Government Bonds 10 year https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-government-bonds-10-year/
USD to SGD https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/currency/usd-to-sgd/
Singapore 1 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-1-month-t-bill/
Singapore 2 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-2-month-t-bill/
Singapore 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-3-month-t-bill/
Singapore 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-1-year-bond-yield/
Singapore 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-2-year-bond-yield/
Singapore 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-5-year-bond-yield/
Singapore 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/bonds/singapore-15-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Singapore Macroeconomic Indicators | Singapore Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Singapore economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Singapore variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Singapore Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-government-bond-10y/
Singapore GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gdp/
Singapore GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gdp-growth-rate/
Singapore GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Singapore GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gdp-constant-prices/
Singapore Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gross-national-product/
Singapore GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gdp-per-capita/
Singapore Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Singapore GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Singapore Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/singapore/singapore-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link