Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Slovenia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Slovenia economy and any Slovenia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Slovenia Market Data | Slovenia Stocks | Slovenia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Slovenia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Slovenia Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Linkidsecs
Slovenia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/credit-default-swaps-cds/slovenia-cds/
Ljubljana Stock Exchange Slovenian Blue-Chip SBITO https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/stock-market/ljse-ljubljana-stock-exchange/
Slovenia 10 year bond https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/bonds/slovenia-10-year-bond/
Slovenia 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/bonds/slovenia-2-year-bond-yield/
Slovenia 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/bonds/slovenia-5-year-bond-yield/
Msci Slovenia https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/stock-market/msci-slovenia/
Cinkarna Celje dd https://www.assetmacro.com/Slovenia/stocks/cinkarna-celje-dd-cicj
Gorenje https://www.assetmacro.com/Slovenia/stocks/gorenje-gore
Intereuropa dd https://www.assetmacro.com/Slovenia/stocks/intereuropa-dd-ineu
KD Group dd https://www.assetmacro.com/Slovenia/stocks/kd-group-dd-kdhr
SecuritySecurity Linkidsecs


Slovenia Macroeconomic Indicators | Slovenia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Slovenia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Slovenia variables.

Macroeconomic VariableLink
Slovenia Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-government-bond-10y/
Slovenia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gdp/
Slovenia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gdp-growth-rate/
Slovenia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Slovenia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gdp-constant-prices/
Slovenia Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gross-national-product/
Slovenia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gdp-per-capita/
Slovenia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Slovenia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Slovenia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/slovenia/slovenia-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic VariableLink