Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Spain Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Spain economy and any Spain market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Spain Market Data | Spain Stocks | Spain Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Spain of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Spain Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
IBEX 35 https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/stock-market/bolsa-ibex-35/
Spain CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/credit-default-swaps-cds/spain-cds/
Spanish Bond Yields https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spanish-bond-yields/
Spain 3 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spain-3-month-t-bills/
Spain 6 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spain-6-month-t-bills/
Spain 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spain-1-year-bond-yield/
Spain 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spain-2-year-bond-yield/
Spain 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spain-3-year-bond-yield/
Spain 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spain-4-year-bond-yield/
Spain 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/bonds/spain-5-year-bond-yield/
SecurityMarket Link


Spain Macroeconomic Indicators | Spain Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Spain economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Spain variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Spain Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-government-bond-10y/
Spain GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-gdp/
Spain GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-gdp-growth-rate/
Spain GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Spain GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-gdp-constant-prices/
Spain GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-gdp-per-capita/
Spain Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Spain GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Spain Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-unemployment-rate/
Spain Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/spain/spain-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link