Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Sudan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Sudan economy and any Sudan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Sudan Market Data | Sudan Stocks | Sudan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Sudan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Sudan Market Data database.

Sudan Macroeconomic Indicators | Sudan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Sudan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Sudan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Sudan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-gdp/
Sudan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Sudan GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-gdp-per-capita/
Sudan GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Sudan Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-unemployment-rate/
Sudan Population https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-population/
Sudan Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-inflation-rate/
Sudan Consumer Price Index CPI https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-consumer-price-index-cpi/
Sudan Money Supply M1 https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-money-supply-m1/
Sudan Money Supply M2 https://www.assetmacro.com/sudan/sudan-money-supply-m2/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link