Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Switzerland Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Switzerland economy and any Switzerland market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Switzerland Market Data | Switzerland Stocks | Switzerland Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Switzerland of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Switzerland Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
SMI Index https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/stock-market/smi-index/
Swiss Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/swiss-bonds/
CHF to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/currency/swiss-franc/
Switzerland 1 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/switzerland-1-month-t-bills/
Switzerland 3 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/switzerland-3-month-t-bills/
Switzerland 6 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/switzerland-6-month-t-bills/
Switzerland 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/switzerland-1-year-bond-yield/
Switzerland 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/switzerland-2-year-bond-yield/
Switzerland 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/switzerland-3-year-bond-yield/
Switzerland 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/bonds/switzerland-4-year-bond-yield/
SecurityMarket Link


Switzerland Macroeconomic Indicators | Switzerland Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Switzerland economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Switzerland variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Switzerland Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-government-bond-10y/
Switzerland GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-gdp/
Switzerland GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-gdp-growth-rate/
Switzerland GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Switzerland GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-gdp-constant-prices/
Switzerland GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-gdp-per-capita/
Switzerland Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Switzerland GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Switzerland Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-unemployment-rate/
Switzerland Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/switzerland/switzerland-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link