Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Syria Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Syria economy and any Syria market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Syria Market Data | Syria Stocks | Syria Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Syria of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Syria Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
USD/SYP https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/currency/syrian-currency/
SecuritySecurity Link


Syria Macroeconomic Indicators | Syria Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Syria economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Syria variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Syria GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-gdp/
Syria GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Syria GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-gdp-constant-prices/
Syria GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-gdp-per-capita/
Syria Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Syria GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Syria Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-unemployment-rate/
Syria Population https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-population/
Syria Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-inflation-rate/
Syria Balance of Trade https://www.assetmacro.com/syria/syria-balance-of-trade/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link