Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Taiwan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Taiwan economy and any Taiwan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Taiwan Market Data | Taiwan Stocks | Taiwan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Taiwan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Taiwan Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
USD/TWD https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/currency/taiwan-currency/
Taiwan 10-Year Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/bonds/taiwan-bond/
Taiwan 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/bonds/taiwan-2-year-bond-yield/
Taiwan 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/bonds/taiwan-5-year-bond-yield/
Taiwan 20 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/bonds/taiwan-20-year-bond-yield/
Taiwan 30 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/bonds/taiwan-30-year-bond-yield/
Msci Taiwan https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/stock-market/msci-taiwan/
Taiwan Index https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/stock-market/taiwan-index/
Powertech Technology Inc https://www.assetmacro.com/Taiwan/stocks/powertech-technology-inc
Power Quotient International Co Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Taiwan/stocks/power-quotient-international-co-ltd
SecurityMarket Link


Taiwan Macroeconomic Indicators | Taiwan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Taiwan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Taiwan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Taiwan Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-government-bond-10y/
Taiwan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-gdp/
Taiwan GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-gdp-growth-rate/
Taiwan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Taiwan GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-gdp-constant-prices/
Taiwan Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-gross-national-product/
Taiwan Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Taiwan Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-unemployment-rate/
Taiwan Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-employed-persons/
Taiwan Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/taiwan/taiwan-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link