Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Tanzania Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Tanzania economy and any Tanzania market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Tanzania Market Data | Tanzania Stocks | Tanzania Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Tanzania of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Tanzania Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
USD/TZS https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/currency/tanzania-currency/
CRDB Bank PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/CRDB-Bank-PLC-CRDB
Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/Dar-es-Salaam-Stock-Exchange-DSE
DCB Commercial Bank PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/DCB-Commercial-Bank-PLC-DCB
Maendeleo Bank PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/Maendeleo-Bank-PLC-MBP
Mwalimu Commercial Bank Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/Mwalimu-Commercial-Bank-Ltd-MCB
National Microfinace Bank PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/National-Microfinace-Bank-PLC-NMB
Swala Oil and Gas PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/Swala-Oil-and-Gas-PLC-SWALA
Swissport Tanzania https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/Swissport-Tanzania-SWIS
Tanga Cement Company Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Tanzania/stocks/Tanga-Cement-Company-Ltd-TCCL
SecuritySecurity Link


Tanzania Macroeconomic Indicators | Tanzania Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Tanzania economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Tanzania variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Tanzania GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-gdp/
Tanzania GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-gdp-growth-rate/
Tanzania GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Tanzania GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-gdp-per-capita/
Tanzania GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Tanzania Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-unemployment-rate/
Tanzania Population https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-population/
Tanzania Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-inflation-rate/
Tanzania Consumer Price Index CPI https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-consumer-price-index-cpi/
Tanzania Food Inflation https://www.assetmacro.com/tanzania/tanzania-food-inflation/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link