Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Thailand Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Thailand economy and any Thailand market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Thailand Market Data | Thailand Stocks | Thailand Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Thailand of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Thailand Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Thailand CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/credit-default-swaps-cds/thailand-cds/
Set Thailand https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/stock-market/set-thailand/
Thai government bond https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/bonds/thai-government-bond/
THB to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/currency/thailand-currency/
Thailand 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/bonds/thailand-1-year-bond-yield/
Thailand 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/bonds/thailand-2-year-bond-yield/
Thailand 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/bonds/thailand-5-year-bond-yield/
Thailand 7 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/bonds/thailand-7-year-bond-yield/
Thailand 12 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/bonds/thailand-12-year-bond-yield/
Thailand 14 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/bonds/thailand-14-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Thailand Macroeconomic Indicators | Thailand Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Thailand economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Thailand variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Thailand Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-government-bond-10y/
Thailand GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gdp/
Thailand GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gdp-growth-rate/
Thailand GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Thailand GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gdp-constant-prices/
Thailand Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gross-national-product/
Thailand GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gdp-per-capita/
Thailand Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Thailand GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Thailand Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/thailand/thailand-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link