Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Tunisia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Tunisia economy and any Tunisia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Tunisia Market Data | Tunisia Stocks | Tunisia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Tunisia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Tunisia Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
TUNINDEX https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/stock-market/tunindex/
USD/TND https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/currency/tunisia-currency/
Msci Tunisia https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/stock-market/msci-tunisia/
Societe Adwya https://www.assetmacro.com/Tunisia/stocks/Societe-Adwya-ADWYA
Ae Tech https://www.assetmacro.com/Tunisia/stocks/Ae-Tech-AETEC
Air Liquide SA https://www.assetmacro.com/Tunisia/stocks/Air-Liquide-SA-AL
Societe Chimique https://www.assetmacro.com/Tunisia/stocks/Societe-Chimique-ALKM
Amen Bank https://www.assetmacro.com/Tunisia/stocks/Amen-Bank-AB
Les Ateliers Mecaniques du Sahel https://www.assetmacro.com/Tunisia/stocks/Les-Ateliers-Mecaniques-du-Sahel-AMS
ARTES RENAULT https://www.assetmacro.com/Tunisia/stocks/ARTES-RENAULT-ARTES
SecurityMarket Link


Tunisia Macroeconomic Indicators | Tunisia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Tunisia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Tunisia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Tunisia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-gdp/
Tunisia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-gdp-growth-rate/
Tunisia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Tunisia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-gdp-constant-prices/
Tunisia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-gdp-per-capita/
Tunisia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Tunisia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Tunisia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-unemployment-rate/
Tunisia Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-employed-persons/
Tunisia Population https://www.assetmacro.com/tunisia/tunisia-population/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link