Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Turkey Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Turkey economy and any Turkey market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Turkey Market Data | Turkey Stocks | Turkey Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Turkey of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Turkey Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Turkey CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/credit-default-swaps-cds/turkey-cds/
Bist 30 https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/stock-market/bist-30/
Turkish bonds 10 year https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/bonds/turkish-bonds/
USD/TRY https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/currency/turkish-lira/
Turkey 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/bonds/turkey-1-year-bond-yield/
Turkey 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/bonds/turkey-2-year-bond-yield/
Turkey 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/bonds/turkey-3-year-bond-yield/
Turkey 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/bonds/turkey-5-year-bond-yield/
Msci Turkey https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/stock-market/msci-turkey/
NEW TURKISH LIRA 1 Month Implied Volatility Index https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/currency/new-turkish-lira-1-month-implied-volatility-index/
SecuritySecurity Link


Turkey Macroeconomic Indicators | Turkey Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Turkey economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Turkey variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Turkey Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-government-bond-10y/
Turkey GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gdp/
Turkey GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gdp-growth-rate/
Turkey GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Turkey GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gdp-constant-prices/
Turkey Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gross-national-product/
Turkey GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gdp-per-capita/
Turkey Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Turkey GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Turkey Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/turkey/turkey-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link