Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Turkmenistan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Turkmenistan economy and any Turkmenistan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Turkmenistan Market Data | Turkmenistan Stocks | Turkmenistan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Turkmenistan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Turkmenistan Market Data database.

Turkmenistan Macroeconomic Indicators | Turkmenistan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Turkmenistan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Turkmenistan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Turkmenistan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-gdp/
Turkmenistan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Turkmenistan GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-gdp-constant-prices/
Turkmenistan GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-gdp-per-capita/
Turkmenistan GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Turkmenistan Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-unemployment-rate/
Turkmenistan Population https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-population/
Turkmenistan Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-inflation-rate/
Turkmenistan Balance of Trade https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-balance-of-trade/
Turkmenistan Exports https://www.assetmacro.com/turkmenistan/turkmenistan-exports/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link