Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for UAE Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the UAE economy and any UAE market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

UAE Market Data | UAE Stocks | UAE Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the UAE of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the UAE Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
AED to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/currency/aed-to-usd/
Msci UAE https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/stock-market/msci-uae/
ADX General https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/stock-market/adx-general/
Agility Public Warehousing Company https://www.assetmacro.com/UAE/stocks/agility-public-warehousing-company-aglt-2
Air Arabia PJSC https://www.assetmacro.com/UAE/stocks/air-arabia-pjsc-aira
AJMAN BANK PJSC https://www.assetmacro.com/UAE/stocks/ajman-bank-pjsc-ajbnk
Al Baraka Banking Group BSC https://www.assetmacro.com/UAE/stocks/al-baraka-banking-group-bsc-barka
Al Madina For Finance & Investment https://www.assetmacro.com/UAE/stocks/al-madina-for-finance-investment-madi-2
Al-Mazaya Holding Co. SAKC https://www.assetmacro.com/UAE/stocks/al-mazaya-holding-co-sakc-maza-2
Al Ramz Corporation Investment and Development PJSC https://www.assetmacro.com/UAE/stocks/al-ramz-corporation-investment-and-wwwelopment-pjsalramz
SecuritySecurity Link


UAE Macroeconomic Indicators | UAE Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the UAE economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the UAE variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
UAE GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-gdp/
UAE GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-gdp-growth-rate/
UAE GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
UAE GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-gdp-constant-prices/
UAE GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-gdp-per-capita/
UAE Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
UAE GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
UAE Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-unemployment-rate/
UAE Population https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-population/
UAE Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uae/uae-inflation-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link