Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Uganda Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Uganda economy and any Uganda market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Uganda Market Data | Uganda Stocks | Uganda Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Uganda of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Uganda Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Uganda 3 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/bonds/uganda-3-month-t-bills/
Uganda 6 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/bonds/uganda-6-month-t-bills/
Uganda 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/bonds/uganda-1-year-bond-yield/
Uganda 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/bonds/uganda-2-year-bond-yield/
Uganda 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/bonds/uganda-3-year-bond-yield/
Uganda 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/bonds/uganda-4-year-bond-yield/
Uganda 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/bonds/uganda-5-year-bond-yield/
Bank of Baroda Uganda https://www.assetmacro.com/Uganda/stocks/bank-of-baroda-uganda-bobu
British American Tobacco Uganda https://www.assetmacro.com/Uganda/stocks/british-american-tobacco-uganda-batu
Centum Investment Company Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Uganda/stocks/centum-investment-company-ltd-cent
SecurityMarket Link


Uganda Macroeconomic Indicators | Uganda Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Uganda economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Uganda variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Uganda GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-gdp/
Uganda GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-gdp-growth-rate/
Uganda GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Uganda GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-gdp-per-capita/
Uganda Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Uganda GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Uganda Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-unemployment-rate/
Uganda Population https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-population/
Uganda Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-inflation-rate/
Uganda Consumer Price Index CPI https://www.assetmacro.com/uganda/uganda-consumer-price-index-cpi/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link