Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Ukraine Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Ukraine economy and any Ukraine market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Ukraine Market Data | Ukraine Stocks | Ukraine Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Ukraine of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Ukraine Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Ukraine CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/credit-default-swaps-cds/ukraine-cds/
Ukraine Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/stock-market/ukraine-stock-exchange/
USD/UAH https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/currency/usd-to-uah/
Ukraine 3 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/bonds/ukraine-3-month-t-bills/
Msci Ukraine https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/stock-market/msci-ukraine/
Ukraine Stock Index https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/stock-market/ukraine-stock-index/
Alchevsk Met Z https://www.assetmacro.com/Ukraine/stocks/alchevsk-met-z-almk
AK Bohdan Motors PAT https://www.assetmacro.com/Ukraine/stocks/ak-bohdan-motors-pat-luaz
Dneprenergo https://www.assetmacro.com/Ukraine/stocks/dneprenergo-dnen
Donbasenergo https://www.assetmacro.com/Ukraine/stocks/donbasenergo-doen
SecurityMarket Link


Ukraine Macroeconomic Indicators | Ukraine Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Ukraine economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Ukraine variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Ukraine GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-gdp/
Ukraine GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-gdp-growth-rate/
Ukraine GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Ukraine GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-gdp-constant-prices/
Ukraine GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-gdp-per-capita/
Ukraine Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Ukraine GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Ukraine Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-unemployment-rate/
Ukraine Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-unemployed-persons/
Ukraine Wages https://www.assetmacro.com/ukraine/ukraine-wages/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link