Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for United Kingdom Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the United Kingdom economy and any UK market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

UK Market Data | UK Stocks | UK Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the United Kingdom of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the United Kingdom Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
UK 10-year Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/gilts-uk-government-bonds/
UK CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/credit-default-swaps-cds/uk-cds/
GBP to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/currency/sterling/
UK 1 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/uk-1-month-t-bills/
UK 3 Month T-Bills https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/uk-3-month-t-bills/
UK 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/uk-1-year-bond-yield/
UK 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/uk-2-year-bond-yield/
UK 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/uk-3-year-bond-yield/
UK 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/uk-4-year-bond-yield/
UK 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/bonds/uk-5-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


UK Macroeconomic Indicators | UK Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of  the United Kingdom economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the United Kingdom variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
UK Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-government-bond-10y/
UK GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gdp/
UK GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gdp-growth-rate/
UK GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
UK GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gdp-constant-prices/
UK Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gross-national-product/
UK GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gdp-per-capita/
UK Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
UK GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
UK Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/united-kingdom/uk-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link