Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for United States Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the United States economy and any US market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

US Market Data | US Stocks | US Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the United States of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the United States Market Data database.

US SecuritiesSecurity Link
S&P 500 https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/stock-market/sp-500-index/
NASDAQ https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/stock-market/nasdaq-index/
NYSE https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/stock-market/nyse-index/
VIX https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/stock-market/vix-volatility-index/
SPY https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/stock-market/s%26p-500-etf/
IYR https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/stock-market/iyr-etf/
TLT https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/bonds/tlt-etf/
IEF https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/bonds/ief-etf/
SHY https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/bonds/shy-etf/
JNK https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/bonds/jnk-etf/
US SecuritiesSecurity Link


US Macroeconomic Indicators | US Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of  the United States economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the United States variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
US Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-government-bond-10y/
US GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gdp/
US GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gdp-growth-rate/
US GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
US GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gdp-constant-prices/
US Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gross-national-product/
US GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gdp-per-capita/
US Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
US GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
US Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/united-states/us-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link