Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Uzbekistan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Uzbekistan economy and any Uzbekistan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Uzbekistan Market Data | Uzbekistan Stocks | Uzbekistan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Uzbekistan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Uzbekistan Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
USD/UZS https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/currency/uzbekistan-currency/
SecuritySecurity Link


Uzbekistan Macroeconomic Indicators | Uzbekistan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Uzbekistan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Uzbekistan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Uzbekistan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-gdp/
Uzbekistan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Uzbekistan GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-gdp-per-capita/
Uzbekistan Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Uzbekistan GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Uzbekistan Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-unemployment-rate/
Uzbekistan Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-unemployed-persons/
Uzbekistan Population https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-population/
Uzbekistan Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-inflation-rate/
Uzbekistan Balance of Trade https://www.assetmacro.com/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-balance-of-trade/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link