Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Venezuela Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Venezuela economy and any Venezuela market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Venezuela Market Data | Venezuela Stocks | Venezuela Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Venezuela of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Venezuela Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Venezuela CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/credit-default-swaps-cds/venezuela-cds/
Caracas Stock Exchange Stock Market Index https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/stock-market/bolsa-de-valores-de-caracas/
Venezuela 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/bonds/venezuela-2-year-bond-yield/
Venezuela CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela-cds/
Petroleos de Venezuela 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Venezuela/credit-default-swaps-cds/Petroleos-de-Venezuela-Credit-Default-Swaps-PDVSA-5Y-CDS
Venezuela 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Venezuela/credit-default-swaps-cds/Venezuela-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
Petroleos de Venezuela 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Venezuela/credit-default-swaps-cds/Petroleos-de-Venezuela-Credit-Default-Swaps-PDVSA-1Y-CDS
Venezuela 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Venezuela/credit-default-swaps-cds/Venezuela-Credit-Default-Swaps-1Y-CDS
Petroleos de Venezuela 3Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Venezuela/credit-default-swaps-cds/Petroleos-de-Venezuela-Credit-Default-Swaps-PDVSA-3Y-CDS
Venezuela 3Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Venezuela/credit-default-swaps-cds/Venezuela-Credit-Default-Swaps-3Y-CDS
SecuritySecurity Link


Venezuela Macroeconomic Indicators | Venezuela Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Venezuela economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Venezuela variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Venezuela Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-government-bond-10y/
Venezuela GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-gdp/
Venezuela GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-gdp-growth-rate/
Venezuela GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Venezuela GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-gdp-per-capita/
Venezuela Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Venezuela GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Venezuela Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-unemployment-rate/
Venezuela Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-employed-persons/
Venezuela Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/venezuela/venezuela-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link