Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Vietnam Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Vietnam economy and any Vietnam market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Vietnam Market Data | Vietnam Stocks | Vietnam Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Vietnam of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Vietnam Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh Stock Index https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/stock-market/vietnam-stock-exchange/
Vietnam government bond 10 Year https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/bonds/vietnam-government-bond/
USD/VND https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/currency/vietnam-currency/
Vietnam 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/bonds/vietnam-1-year-bond-yield/
Vietnam 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/bonds/vietnam-2-year-bond-yield/
Vietnam 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/bonds/vietnam-3-year-bond-yield/
Vietnam 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/bonds/vietnam-5-year-bond-yield/
Vietnam 7 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/bonds/vietnam-7-year-bond-yield/
Msci Vietnam https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/stock-market/msci-vietnam/
Vietnam 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Vietnam/credit-default-swaps-cds/Vietnam-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
SecuritySecurity Link


Vietnam Macroeconomic Indicators | Vietnam Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Vietnam economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Vietnam variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Vietnam Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-government-bond-10y/
Vietnam GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gdp/
Vietnam GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gdp-growth-rate/
Vietnam GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Vietnam GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gdp-constant-prices/
Vietnam Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gross-national-product/
Vietnam GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gdp-per-capita/
Vietnam Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Vietnam GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Vietnam Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/vietnam/vietnam-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link