Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Yemen Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Yemen economy and any Yemen market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Yemen Market Data | Yemen Stocks | Yemen Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Yemen of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Yemen Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
USD/YER https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/currency/yemen-currency/
USD/YER https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/currency/yemen-currency/
SecurityMarket Link


Yemen Macroeconomic Indicators | Yemen Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Yemen economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Yemen variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Yemen GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-gdp/
Yemen GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Yemen GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-gdp-constant-prices/
Yemen Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-gross-national-product/
Yemen GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-gdp-per-capita/
Yemen GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Yemen Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-unemployment-rate/
Yemen Population https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-population/
Yemen Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-inflation-rate/
Yemen Core Consumer Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/yemen/yemen-core-consumer-prices/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link