Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Zambia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Zambia economy and any Zambia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Zambia Market Data | Zambia Stocks | Zambia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Zambia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Zambia Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
LSE All Share https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/stock-market/lse-all-share/
LSE EN https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/stock-market/lse-en/
LSE Inv https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/stock-market/lse-inv/
SecurityMarket Link


Zambia Macroeconomic Indicators | Zambia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Zambia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Zambia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Zambia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-gdp/
Zambia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Zambia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-gdp-constant-prices/
Zambia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-gdp-per-capita/
Zambia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Zambia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-unemployment-rate/
Zambia Population https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-population/
Zambia Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-inflation-rate/
Zambia Food Inflation https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-food-inflation/
Zambia Balance of Trade https://www.assetmacro.com/zambia/zambia-balance-of-trade/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link